Contacts

Dr. Juan López Garriga
Program Director
Professor of Chemistry
juan.lopez16@upr.edu

Dr. Miguel Castro
Graduate Activities Coordinator and Liaison
Professor of Chemistry
miguel.castro2@upr.edu

Dr. Eduardo J. Juan
Undergraduate Activities Coordinator and Liaison
Professor of Electrical Engineering
ejuan@ece.uprm.edu

Dr. Madeline Torres-Lugo
Undergraduate Activities Coordinator and Liaison
Professor of Chemical Engineering
madeline@ece.uprm.edu

Dr. Luisa Guillemard
Program Evaluator
Professor of Psychology
luisa.guillemard@upr.edu

Dr. Carlos Ríos Velázquez
Ethics and Responsible Conduct of Research
Professor of Biology
carlos.rios5@upr.edu (crioslab@gmail.com)

 

Staff

                                                   Mrs. Rosalie Ramos
                                             Undergraduate Program Coordinator
                                                  rosalie.ramos@upr.edu
                                               Office: Q-018

                                              Tel. 787-265-5453

                                             Miss. Mairim K. Romero
                                            Graduate Program Coordinator
                                                  mairim.romero@upr.edu
                                               Office: Q-018

                                              Tel. 787-265-5453

 

Last modified: Monday, 2 November 2015, 1:10 PM